25.3 C
New York
July 2, 2022

Hall of Famers Lafleur, McDonald and St-Pierre named to Order of Hockey in Canada

Hockey Hall of Famers Guy Lafleur, Lanny McDonald and Kim St-Pierre have been named to the Order of Hockey in Canada class of 2022. Source

Related posts

Montreal police officer Sanjay Vig targeted again while on duty after BB gun attack


Police search for suspect after man shot and killed in Brossard restaurant


Travel Safety Board says Quebec pilot in fatal collision with lawn tractor didn’t get OK for landing


Leave a Comment